Views From The Other Side

I guess I turned to the dark side…

It’s Been A While…

leave a comment »

I haven’t updated since around August, mostly because things got a little crazy last semester between teaching and the radio station. Luckily, with a semester under my belt, this time around should go a lot better.

This semester, I am still teaching two courses, taking one course for myself to finish my masters, and still working at the radio station part-time.

I enjoy working at the station, and think that it is a good opportunity for me to get a lot of experience, but I feel like I am struggling to find myself as a personality. I plan to elaborate on this more later.

It’s time to get back to doing things I enjoy, so I’ll be posting more here.

Written by emeraldarcher

January 17, 2011 at 10:11 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Tagged with ,

Leave a Reply

